Sales

Please contact our international sales team for orders or inquiries.

Africa

LEONI Fiber Optics GmbH
Sales Indoor Service
Mühldamm 6
96524 Neuhaus-Schierschnitz
Germany

Phone +49 36764 81100
Fax +49 36764 81110
E-mail fiber-optics@leoni.com

Europe & Middle East

LEONI Fiber Optics GmbH
Sales Indoor Service
Mühldamm 6
96524 Neuhaus-Schierschnitz
Germany

Phone +49 36764 81100
Fax +49 36764 81110
E-mail fiber-optics@leoni.com

Netherlands

For our product portfolio for FiberConnect® product line:

Maurice Felten
Sales representative

FELTEN Wire & Cable Solutions BV
Habraken 2401
5507 TM Veldhoven
Netherlands

Phone +31 40 8200950
Fax +31 40 3050201
Mobile +31 6 29259122
E-mail maurice.felten@feltenwcs.nl
www.feltenwcs.nl

North and South America

LEONI Fiber Optics Inc.
209 Bulifants Blvd.
Williamsburg, VA 23188
United States

Phone +1 757 258-4805
Fax +1 757 258-4694
E-mail contact@leonifo.com

Asia & Pacific

China

LEONI Cable (China) Co., Ltd.
No. 21 Taihu West Road
New area
Changzhou 213022
China

Phone +86 519 8988-7783
Fax +86 519 8515-2189
Email fo-china@leoni.com

Japan

Jun Nakano
Regional manager

LEONI Wire & Cable Solutions Japan K.K.
Shinyokohama Daiichi Takeo Building 505-3
2-2-3 Kouhokuku Yokohamashi
Kanagawaken 222-0033
Japan

Phone +81 45 548-8067
E-mail jun.nakano@leoni.com

South Korea

Justin Kim
Regional representative

L2K Co., Ltd
#530-ho, 187, Techno2-ro, Yuseong-gu
Daejon 305-500
South Korea

Phone +82 42 934-7744
Mobile +82 10 4453-2486
E-mail justin@l2k.kr

Bangladesh, India, Nepal, Sri Lanka

Ramesh Krishnan
Regional office

LEONI Cable Solutions (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Indospace Rohan Industrial Park
Gat No. 428, Village Mahalunge
Taluka Khed
Pune 410501
India

Phone +912135391600
Fax +912135391650
E-mail ramesh.krishnan@leoni.com

Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam

Vincent Foo
Regional representative

LEONI (SEA) Pte. Ltd.
28, Tuas Ave
Singapore 639378
Singapore

Phone +65 6863 49660
Fax +65 6863 4955
E-mail vincentfoo@leoni.com.sg

Taiwan

James Chen
Regional representative

JIMCOM CO., Ltd.
6F-1, No. 159, Sec. 1,
Hsin Tai Wu Rd.,
HsiChih City
Taipei Hsien 221
Taiwan

Phone +886 22690-2318
Fax +886 22690-2378
Mobile +886 92883-8736
E-mail jimcom@ms19.hinet.net

Languages
Contact